Where Do You Find Beauty?

Where do you find Beauty?

This is the statement that came to me to me as I was channelling Mary Magdalene.  It was a quick message…Mary started showing me images people…their faces really.

It was almost as if she was showing me a flipbook…the kind you used to make as a child (or maybe that was just me)…each page had a different face…not a single face that I could recognize as someone I knew, but yet there was a familiarity to each and every one of them.

She showed me images of men, and women…children and elderly…faces of all ages…all races…and from geographic locations all over the world.  She showed me people at various stages of their lives…some were those of people who have really lived and you could see it in their faces…others who were shy and scared, they seemed afraid to live. Some faces were attractive…others you might consider less attractive…but the feeling that came over me was there was beauty in each and every individual she was showing me

Mary told me the answer to the question “Where do you find beauty?”  We find it within each other!  It comes from within…it is internal.  Each and every one of us has such immense beauty…this can coming shining through for all to see…this is something we should harness..embrace…enjoy…share…and be proud of.

You are beautiful! Amazingly Beautiful!!!

And this is according to Mary!

2 thoughts on “Where Do You Find Beauty?

Leave a Reply

