The Beauty of Music

The Love of Music

Often when I channel Mary I start with a blank slate…I‘m holding “C’s” hand to help guide me and ground me…I start putting thoughts out of my mind…focusing on the sound of trickling water…taking my focus deeper and deeper…I’m usually faced with darkness once my mind is clear.

This morning I went through the same process…once my mind was clear and I stood in darkness. I then saw a window…light started to shine through that window…the window began to open and enlarge…the light became stronger and filled my mind’s eye…as more light came through the window, so did instruments…at first I saw a fiddle, or violin…then more instruments…trumpets and trombones…and musicians were carrying these instruments… the more musicians that entered the more positive the energy …I could feel my vibration rising even before they took to the stage…the room I was in had turned into an auditorium…I knew that the type of music I was about to hear would be healing.

The message that Mary wanted me to convey was that music can be healing.  Not all music…there are songs and genres of music that will lower your vibrations…the type of music that will keep you chained to negative emotions, anger or sadness.  Seek out positive uplifting music…Music that takes you to a higher level and that promotes healing, peace, and love.  Think about how you feel after listening to rap song about violence, or a “somebody done me wrong” song. Then think about how you feel after listening to a piece of Classical Music, or Spa type music. Which of these makes you happier?

For those of you who want to learn more about the different vibrations of life and how they affect human emotions and behaviour check out Dr. David Hawkins — Power Vs. Force. Dr. Hawkins has developed a scale to map out the different vibrations of not just music but life itself.

http://www.veritaspub.com/

And this is according to Mary!

One thought on “The Beauty of Music

Leave a Reply

