Pet your Cat…Connect with the Universe

Saying Hello

I’m always amazed at the peace, harmony and energy that we can acquire through our connection with nature, specifically when it comes to our connection with our pets.

Quite often when “C” and I sit down to do our channelling we set up in her sunroom…we set up a small trickling water fountain to help with our connection…we hold hands to boost our vibrations and connect with our hearts…and usually a few minute into our session kitty arrives wanting to be part of the process.

She typically hops up on the couch beside me and snuggles in….usually looking for a little lovin’ by brushing her head into my hand until I begin to pet her…then her motor begins to run…and then I feel a warm glow in my heart as if Mary is telling me how important it is for us to connect with nature, connect with our pets and embrace the energy, peace, love and harmony with share with them.

…so embrace those moments when your kitty hops up on your lap asking for attention…embrace those moments when you take your dog for a walk in the park, or for a run in the country…embrace those moments when your cat is chasing a toy around the living room floor and looks up for approval…embrace the peace and harmony you feel when watching your fish in their own little world swimming around in their aquarium…embrace the health benefits of co-existing with and loving your pets!

…and this is according to Mary

9 thoughts on “Pet your Cat…Connect with the Universe

  1. I can never get my cat to sit on my lap. She just likes to be by herself. But I love when she comes near me and rubs against my leg. Thats when I get the chance to pet her 🙂

  2. There is evidence that pets can provide comfort and love to their human owners. They will often love an abusive owner. I loved having cockatiels for pets. Lucky, the first one I got, learned to talk. All he could say was ‘Pretty bird’.

Leave a Reply

