Alright Meow

Kitties

For me channeling is a sensory process. I have to let myself go and wait for my senses to react to my environment in order to receive and interpret messages. In a recent channeling session I was tapping into my senses when I heard the sounds of a song bird…chirping, tweeting and singing…I instantly connected with nature, specifically animals…just then “C’s” kitty hopped up beside me and snuggled into me…looking for affection…what else could I do but oblige:-)

The message from Mary was to remind me that our love and connection with animals is a two way street. Typically our pets love us unconditionally…and we love them, but we need to make sure we are attentive to their needs. Are we keeping them safe? Are we making them happy? Are we paying attention and listening to them? Because we co-exist with our animal friends we need to make sure we respect them. Provide them with the attention they deserve. Make sure they are eating healthy food and getting plenty of exercise. For those who are experiencing summer right now make sure they are kept cool and comfortable.

I know we all love our furry and not so furry friends, but we can get busy…and we all have our priorities…just don’t forget that our pets tend to put us on the top of their priority list…we should do the same!

…and this is according to Mary!!!!

12 thoughts on “Alright Meow

  1. Thank you for liking my post about my cat Tosca. That has led me here and I know that it is true, we need to make sure our priorities are straight – especially when our furry family depends on us and gives so much.

  2. Your cats are gorgeous! We have two cats; both love to be held, and my poodle girl. She’s my best friend. I love all three of them. Don’t know what I’d do without my furry friends and companions.

Leave a Reply

