Pet Love

2013-08-07 15.26.50Scott and I had just sat down and had started the process of channeling when my kitty jumped up on my sofa and began rubbing her head against Scott’s hand to self-pet as kitties do. So once again Mary’s message is to love your pets and the joy and bond of pet ownership. Whatever message Mary might have wanted to send that day I am sure will be coming soon. You can thank my kitty for taking over the topic. Enjoy and love your pets.

And this is According to Mary!

2 thoughts on “Pet Love

  1. Thank you for the kitty’s message and Mary’s message, too. All animals have ways to give us angelic messages. I am not sure if I ever told you about the cardinal that gave me a message from my Grandfather who had passed away? I pass it on as one of the most spiritual moments in my life. It is under the topic, “Cardinal” and is also called, “Cardinals send special messages” or something like that! If I already told you this, please excuse this! I am supporting your belief system in the ability for us to receive messages from God through his lovely creatures, too! Smiles, Robin

Leave a Reply

