Love is Like a Ship on the Ocean

DSC_1888

The lyrics of the old song from the 70’s popped in my head as I began to write this. It’s an oldie but a goodie!

In a recent message from Mary she showed images of the ocean.  I could see the power, I could see the energy.  I could feel the healing energy that comes from listening to the waves…I could feel the healing energy as the visuals of the ocean gave me strength and brought me harmony from within.  The entire experience allowed me to look to my heart for clarity and love.  I was able to drawn on my heart to feel peace and connect with this beautiful planet.

In today’s message Mary wanted to remind us of the beauty found in nature, specifically water. She wanted us to experience the beauty and healing quality that can be found in any natural body of water, and if you are close by she recommends that you take a trip to the ocean, the sea, a lake, a river….and let your senses embrace the energy that you find there.

…and this is according to Mary!

2 thoughts on “Love is Like a Ship on the Ocean

  1. Water is definitely my healing element. I am blessed to live by a river and waterfall where I sit to feel rejuvenated. I always come away feeling stronger and more connected. What a blessing!

Leave a Reply

