Let Music Fill Your Heart

DSC_6810

Today’s message from Mary is all about music. Recently I attended a music reunion of the groups I had grown up playing with. It was a magical moment etched in my memory forever playing again the songs I had sang and played proudly as a child. As you know I was lucky enough to have many different forms of music education at school before budget cuts. Music puts us in a higher vibration and I was on that high for many days after. Mary’s message today is to allow your heart to fill with music. I am sure Mary was there watching so she wanted to remind all of you to embrace music as I have my whole life.

And This Is According Mary!

2 thoughts on “Let Music Fill Your Heart

Leave a Reply

