See The Good In People

DSC_6154Mary’s message today is to try to the find the good in people. I have had lots of examples in my own life of having to look to see the good in people. Early on in my life I learned that the people who had hurt me it was important to look for the good in them. Regardless of what they had done to me I have learned to forgive them and see the good they offer. I always raised my son this way when someone had hurt him too I would point out the good in that person. Everyone had some good in them and I always pointed out their positive actions and qualities. Just the other day I helped see another point of view when I called him to chat. I hope I helped him see it differently. So next time you feel hurt or challenged by someone try Mary’s advice today.

And This Is According To Mary!

4 thoughts on “See The Good In People

Leave a Reply

