Judging People Lowers Our Vibration

DSC_6118Mary’s message today to all about judging people. Judgement is a negative vibration and it lowers our energy. I have had lots of practice trying not to judge people and see their position from my perspective. Hard life tons of practice I jokingly say. But I still get caught up in judgement  myself sometimes too. I have to stop and think about it and see things from their perspective not mine.  And the other point here I want to make is you never know what people are really going through.  Having lived a life filled with painful circumstances beyond my control  I can state that. I am sure people never knew the circumstances of my life and certainly judged me without knowing the facts. And I certainly forgave anyone who misjudged me.  I learned many years ago forgiveness  is a gift you give yourself. And  at some point in my life I also learned  to send them love too. These tools like forgiveness and sending love  help  keep my vibration high.

And This Is According To Mary!

2 thoughts on “Judging People Lowers Our Vibration

  1. Great advice. Being one who’s family was ” middle income” then losing it to the point of homelessness in the recession of 07, it changed my outlook profoundly. Great share. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

