The Power of Meditation

DSC_8636Mary’s message today is about the power of meditation. Meditation is different than prayer. Prayer is petitioning or begging God for something where as meditation is direct communication with your higher self or oversoul as some people refer to it. We are all on a spiritual journey of being born many times having different lessons each lifetime so direct communication with your higher self is very helpful in the journey. He or she is guiding you throughout life’s challenges whether you realize this or not.  This is very different than what the churches teach. You can of course ask God or Prime Creator or any other being in heaven also called an Ascended Master like Jesus or Sananda his soul name for help at any time too but why not start communicating with your higher self too to help get direction in your life. They are on the other side or heaven or astral world working on your behalf to help you complete your lessons.  Our favourite place to meditate is nature without any distractions like smartphones but you can meditate anytime of the day or place to quietly connect. Meditation is very powerful healer too. I used it immensely the first year or two when I first separated from my ex and needed quiet healing and reflection on what was next in my life. I had no idea of this blog or meeting up with Scott which would prove to be very healing too. If you don’t know where to start with a guided meditation from someone else.  You tube has lots of free ones.  Wayne Dyer was my favourite for many years. The Hollow Earth Network has lots of free guided healing meditations in their archives on their blog talk radio site. We have a link.  Even Scott and I when in the crazy of our life forget to use this powerful tool and meditate to heal ourselves and our relationship.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

4 thoughts on “The Power of Meditation

  1. Oh, I’m so grateful you found me! Serendipity! I love Mary Magdalena and feel her presence strongly in my life. This is my first post of yours that I’ve read, I’m looking forward to more.
    Tom Kenyon’s book The Magdalen Manuscripts turned me on to her, consciously. I’ve read other books/channelings as well.
    Happy day!

  2. I started meditating a little over a year ago and certainly can see improvement in myself. It is a slow process for me, but one that I will continue with. Great post, thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

