The Healing Power of Music and Movement

DSC_1289.JPGThe Healing Power of Music and Movement to Music

This is one of my favourite activities to do playing instruments myself or listening to upbeat positive music. Music puts us in a higher vibration and can heal us. Make sure you choose upbeat positive music. Scott and I like to listen to mainly classical music and freedom songs from the 60’s and 70’s. Unfortunately not all music is created equal. The internet is full of info on that.   There is one other area of music that I enjoy personally movement to music.  Earlier in my life I used to teach exercise classes and certainly didn’t understand the higher vibration I would put myself in by combining music and movement.  I used this healing power of music after class to survive my crazy life. I had no idea at the time it was my medication for the day. And also adding music to exercise puts us in a different state so that time passes very quickly that you didn’t know the class was over. So those of you that don’t like to exercise consider joining a class with music or adding music to your exercise routine. So take Mary’s advice and raise your vibration and heal through music and/or movement to it.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

 

3 thoughts on “The Healing Power of Music and Movement

  1. I began playing a ukulele last June and each day I am so excited when I play my favorite music. I’m not very good but I laugh happily, sing out and feel that my whole life’s outlook changed.

Leave a Reply

