Alway Make Time For Yourself

DSC_0392

Mary’s message today is a reminder to those of you selfless type of people out there. She wants you to always take care of yourself first. Scott and I are both horrible at this and I am once again focusing on me again. I let me slip away again and I am focusing on my health and joy. I kept out a Christmas decoration that spells JOY to remind me to put my needs first and do some joyful things. The journey in life is supposed to be fun and joyful too. We know so many people who think only of themselves first and would never let themselves slip. That is very  important too. You need to take care of yourself first before you can help others. That picture is one of Scott’s joys now to see many types of birds. We got lucky one winter a few years ago and saw him at our favourite beach. He was our first and got us into birding or bird watching. Mother Nature heals us and raises our vibration so birding is very healing.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

8 thoughts on “Alway Make Time For Yourself

  1. I struggle with trying to please everyone and somedays, I just need hug from someone and that where get funny. People many not want to give you a hug it all, and you need to learn to love yourself. Such a task

  2. I love birds, of course and collected many over the years. 🙂 I am so glad you stopped by but my favorite picture is on Thursday, where my 2 granddaughters are peering into a black chest of little porcelain items. Also, there was a pretty picture on Wed. of a pink floating cloud filled sky over evergreens with snow. I love nature and Thank God for it. ♡

Leave a Reply

