Take The Anger Out Of Conflict

DSC_1031

Mary’s message today is one that I  have had lots of experience with. Her message today is to take the anger out of conflict. I am a work in progress certainly not there 100 percent myself. I had learned somewhere in my journey  to only respond  with love instead of anger. It was called being love. Instead of getting angry with someone you just be love regardless of whatever is thrown at you you respond by loving them anyway. It was certainly what Sananda (Jesus) taught. So at some point in my life I started to just respond with love regardless of what they had done to me. That had become a lot easier to do over time instead of getting angry at their actions I just didn’t and continued to love them. That certainly helps with angry outbursts I used to have after they had hurt me.   My son thinks I role modelled weakness but I am okay with it.  The other thing I do is set my intentions for the day. I  have changed what I say each morning instead of “What A Wondrous Glorious Loving Day” from our December 6 , 2015 post to  ” I intend a wonderful magnificent loving day and always  being thinking acting and talking  in a positive way.”  I picture my day going well. We co created our reality so this goes to help our day go smoothly.Instead of thinking about getting angry when things don’t go my way I say this statement and it instantly raises my vibration by acting thinking being and talking in a positive way. This is from Peter Olson’s Many of One Shows which I am studying. . We have a link. There is a little more to it. Try these magic words soon.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

One thought on “Take The Anger Out Of Conflict

Leave a Reply

