Natural Medicine Is Better

DSC_3230

Hi everyone Scott and I took a little break for a vacation so we are happy to be back today. Mary’s message today deals with Natural Medicine. Remember that natural is always better. It’s been years since I saw a medical doctor. I made the switch to Natural Therapies many years ago not completely understanding why or how they work.  I have never had a mammogram or a flu shot. I just ignored my doctor’s advice and eventually never went back. I am sure it was my higher self or inner guidance guiding me away. We all have that inner wisdom available, just ask your for  inner voice for guidance.  Luckily there have been lots of people doing Natural Therapies in my area. This was the day when the internet  was just starting so I used the old school way library research for alternative health advice.  There is so much free information online available now. We can of course heal ourselves and have forgotten in the crazy world we live in.  There are so many new therapies too that are completely natural. The Hollow Earth Network has lots of info on this.  We have a link on this  page.  I have been on two of their supplements and healing therapies for my various ailments. Remember you can’t mix pharmaceutical  drugs with natural supplements. The natural therapy may not work or you could have a bad reaction. I would see a Naturopath doctor and have him or her guide you off whatever pharmaceutical drugs you are on and then supervise you adding the new  natural supplements.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

3 thoughts on “Natural Medicine Is Better

  1. I, too, stopped all association with mainstream medical, many years ago. I am healthier, happier and when something arises in my body, handle it naturally. Thank you for providing the name of the website that offers natural healing information, I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

