There Is Positive Energy In Learning

DSC_5365

Today Mary’s message is one of my favourite things to do. Mary wants you to know that there is positive energy in learning. With the new school year starting this seems very timely. I have always loved to learn new things my whole life. I was born a bookworm and devoured my city’s library on many subjects over the years. Now I have the Interne!  I have also enjoyed taking courses too after graduation from University many years ago. At some point I even split my career into two part time jobs when I became a Exercise Leader moving to music everyday. It brought me so much joy and high vibration that I couldn’t stop myself. I have had a few injuries so I am side lined for now. So don’t be afraid to try new things or classes. I read a book many years ago called “Feel The Fear And Do It Anyway” which I certainly practiced myself. The title says it all. So take Mary’s advice today and sign up for a new class or take up a new hobby that starts you on your journey of learning and bring in more positive energy today.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

 

One thought on “There Is Positive Energy In Learning

Leave a Reply

