Practice Forgiveness

dsc_6130

Today’s message from Mary is all about forgiveness. Not forgiving lowers our vibration. It keeps us trapped in misery. I have had lots of experience forgiving people.   This life was my hardest ever so I had lots to forgive to keep my vibration strong and high. And I also learned somewhere along the way to be love to the people who had hurt me. Which means regardless of what they had done I still continued to love them. Sometimes that meant loving them from afar but always forgiving them and being love to them.  So take Mary’s advice today and practice forgiveness for yourself.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

6 thoughts on “Practice Forgiveness

Leave a Reply

