Nature Is Perfect

dsc_6027

As I was sitting looking out my window this morning, I could hear each raindrop.  I knew that each raindrop was clearing the air.  I knew each raindrop was watering and feeding the grass…the plants…helping to re-build the water table.  I could also see that the leaves on the trees were beginning to change colour.  I could see a hint of yellow, a hint of orange, a hint of red.  As the rain fell a leaf here and there would also fall.  Again providing nutrients for the plant life over time.

This week Mary wanted to remind us that nature is perfect.  It has a plan, it has a path, and it has it’s cycles.  Embrace this plan and draw from it.  Enjoy the path, enjoy the beauty and learn from it.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

3 thoughts on “Nature Is Perfect

Leave a Reply

