Stop Directing Negative Energy To Others

dsc_2867

Today’s message is all about a way to behave in this world. Mary’s message today is to stop directing negative energy towards others. There is too much  negative energy going on. Regardless of what happens try to just be love. I have a friend  since we were teenagers I am a little hurt by for not visiting me last summer or calling. I had to reach out to her to get a response. Anyway instead of telling her how hurt I am by her actions. I will respond with a loving email not telling her how disappointed I am that she couldn’t take five minutes  last summer to call me and tell me she couldn’t visit me this summer. I thought we were very close friends for life sharing many experiences of adoption and the crazy teenage aged years of adopted kids. She was there when my ex and I split up too. Please try to take Mary’s advice and respond with love as I will be doing.

One week later I realized I was coming down with the flu and just couldn’t be love no matter how hard I tried. The flu is weird and I am fine now to just be love.

Believing Is Seeing . . . . And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

 

5 thoughts on “Stop Directing Negative Energy To Others

  1. Your posts are very interesting Earth. But your friend is kind of not understanding you. At times in life our people we have known may have a belief of what we believe in and in a stupid way they keep themselves far away. but it is not about what the person believes in. It is about the person one have known all along the way. Throwing away so many years of remembrance about each other is very sad. I hope you will make it up together again one day. cheers!

Leave a Reply

