Sooth Your Soul

2013-02-03 13.07.14

As “C” and I continued to channel last week Mary shared many images. I saw the light of the sun and felt warmth…I could see a trickling brook and felt comfort from the sound of the babbling water…I heard a cat meow and was reminded of the love and warmth that a pet can provide….I saw a fresh dusting of snow falling and covering the backyard…

All of the images that Mary had sent I found very comforting to my soul…of course these images would be specific to me, but her message was clear…look for those the things in your live that comfort you…the things that sooth your soul…that provide you warmth…that heal you and grow your love.

Chances are they are not material things…but instead they are things from nature…there should be a purity to them…a connection with nature….music…a loved one…something or someone who touches your heart…and allows you to heal…grow and love!

…and this is according to Mary!

10 thoughts on “Sooth Your Soul

  1. Awesome soul comforting and lots Of Light & Love from your Posts !!! Love to connect with People of Light !!! The More Light will be shared … The more Will Be Revealed !!!! 🙂

  2. Wow this is so true. As a photographer I can tell you this is absolutely how I feel, with or without my camera. Just being outside in nature, heals all negative thoughts, worries or fears.

Leave a Reply

