Consider Pet Adoption

DSC_1052

I have a new neighbour and a new kitty. She is a very beautiful and friendly kitty. She had been an indoor kitty prior to her adoption and seems to have taken to outdoor life nicely. Several times a day she comes to visit me after I say hi she looks for my indoor kitty. They are not so friendly as cats are very territorial. She comes to watch the birds in my yard and she loves to enjoy the sun too. Just yesterday I was walking down the street and she said meow as I walked by just to say hi. My new neighbour adopted her when he moved here. He also adopted a puppy too. We will get to watch him grow up too. Scott has had dogs before and is quite excited to have one so close. So Mary’s message today is to consider Pet Adoption. There are lots of homeless animals out there. Pets are very loving and enjoyable companions and raise our vibration. I know how empty my life would have been without the accompaniment of pets.

And This Is According To Mary!

2 thoughts on “Consider Pet Adoption

  1. Totta puhut, kodittomia kissoja on maailma täynnä.You said the truth, the world is full of homeless cats. We have always had cats, all adopted or found somewhere. This Kosmo we have now, just came last summer and decided to move to our house. Nobody missed him. So here he is. And thank you for visiting our blog.

Leave a Reply

