Trust Your Heart Mind Portal Over Emotions

DSC_9011

Today’s message from Mary is about going to your heart. Trust your heart to center your thoughts.  Our heart or heart mind portal can help us  find answers rather than  becoming emotional.  Remember from our November 15 post our heart is our connection to Creation and can help us instantly.  That is the way our world is set up. So try to start going to your heart mind portal rather than becoming emotional when faced with life’s upsets.  I am a work in progress myself having lots of crazy things still in my life to upset me. I can say it does work. I think of where I was a year ago. So take Mary’s advice and change your life today.

Believing Is Seeing . . . .  And This Is According To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)!

 

6 thoughts on “Trust Your Heart Mind Portal Over Emotions

  1. On November 15, 2015, I turned 60. This was a special message to say in tune with Mother Mary and God. Thank you for opening your heart and shrng such wisdom “of the ages.”

Leave a comment